Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
 

Get in touch

We’re very approachable and would love to speak to you

Phone and Fax Icon

PHONE

(03) 341 6460

Office Address Icon

OFFICE / DISPLAY ROOM

251 Blenheim Road
Riccarton, Christchurch

Postal Address Icon

POSTAL ADDRESS

PO Box 8043, Riccarton
Christchurch 8440

Office Hours Icon

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm

 
Name *
Name
Please leave no spaces between numbers
Unfortunately Today Homes do not build outside of the Canterbury/Central Otago regions
 

New Home Consultants

Ange Porter

Ange Porter
New Home Consultant
M: 0274 888 930
angela@todayhomes.co.nz

Garry Musson

Garry Musson
New Home Consultant
M: 0274 354 997
garry@todayhomes.co.nz

Jon Sanders

Jon Sanders
New Home Consultant
M: 027 420 5565
jon@todayhomes.co.nz

Jason Fife

Jason Fife
New Home Consultant
M: 027 298 5070
jason@todayhomes.co.nz

Brad Crockett

Brad Crockett
New Home Consultant
M: 027 433 0074
brad@todayhomes.co.nz

Front Line Office Staff

Dean McLeod
General Manager
dean@todayhomes.co.nz

Paul Manson
Contracts Manager
paul@todayhomes.co.nz

Lyndon Moffitt
Contracts Manager
lyndon@todayhomes.co.nz

Jade Brocklebank
Receptionist
enquiries@todayhomes.co.nz

Looking for our showhome locations? You'll find all the details on on our showhomes page

Showhomes